Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Christmas Opening Hours 2017

Over the festive period, there will be some changes to our usual opening hours. Whilst our stores are shut, you'll still be able to view our extensive selection of Used BMW Motorcycles For Sale, download our latest product brochures and request test rides. Any online enquiries will be answered as quickly and effeciently as possible. 

We'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for your custom throughout the year, it truly is appreciated. From our family to yours, we wish you a wonderful Christmas and look forward to seeing you in 2018.

All at Lind, the Automotive Family.



Date Working Hours
Saturday 23 December Normal Opening Hours
Sunday 24 December Closed
Monday 25 December Closed
Tuesday 26 December Closed
Wednesday 27 December Normal Opening Hours
Thursday 28 December Normal Opening Hours
Friday 29 December Normal Opening Hours
Saturday 30 December Normal Opening Hours
Sunday 31 December Closed
Monday 01 January Closed
Tuesday 02 January Normal Opening Hours